Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Workshops

Events List Navigation

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 2 March @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 8 March @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 16 March @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kokedama Workshop
(Succulent Sistas)

Thu 22 March @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 22 March @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Weaving Workshop
(It’s a Fine Day)

Sat 24 March @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Basketting Chunky Crochet, Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Chunky Crochet Basket
(It’s a Fine Day)

Thu 5 April @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 5 April @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Secret Garden Initial
(Age 9+)

Mon 23 April @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 3 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 11 May @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Concrete Pot Workshop
(Succulent Sistas)

Thu 17 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 17 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
+ Export Events