Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Workshops

Events List Navigation

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 28 July @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 3 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Macrame Pot Hanger
(It’s a Fine Day)

Thu 3 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 11 August @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 17 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kokedama Workshop
(Succulent Sistas)

Thu 24 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 25 August @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Extreme Knitting
(It’s a Fine Day)

Sat 26 August @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 31 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Learn to Knit
(It’s a Fine Day)

Thu 31 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Concrete Pot Workshop
(Succulent Sistas)

Thu 7 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Life Drawing
Session

Fri 8 September @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Life Drawing Workshop @ The Art Space Collective Scarborough

Evening Drawing
Session

Thu 14 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
+ Export Events